Grateful Dead Live at Arlington Theater on 1978-01-13


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Arlington Theater on 1978-01-13,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Mississippi Half Step, Mexicali Blues-> Big River, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication

Set 2

Bertha-> Good Lovin', Sunrise, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin'-> Around & Around, E: Sugar Magnolia

Pacific Alliance Benefit - "Stop Nuclear Power"


  • 158:53.45

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]

Accession Number:

  • gd1978-01-13.fob.akgd224e.holwein.menke.motb-0111.105208.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g48p611t


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>