Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Spartan Stadium, San Jose State U on 1979-04-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Passenger, Deal

Set 2

I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues, E: Shakedown Street*

Brent Mydland's First Show,*Second Encore. Other artist(s): Charlie Daniels & Greg Kihn Band


  • 204:41.46

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]

Accession Number:

  • gd1979-04-22.fob.holwein.menke.motb.0116.105309.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4c24wz7


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>