Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1980-08-31


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1980-08-31,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Tennessee Jed, Far From Me, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Deal

Set 2

Greatest Story Ever Told-> Uncle John's Band-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Comes A Time-> Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> I Need A Miracle-> Good Lovin'-> Brokedown Palace


  • 169:26.19

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-08-31.nak300.morris.101718.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ft8mm5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>