Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1980-09-04,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Far From Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider

Set 2

Samson & Delilah, Ramble On Rose, Supplication-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: U.S. Blues


  • 160:05.832

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-09-04.aud.morris.106619.flac24

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4959j4n


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>