Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Radio City Music Hall on 1980-10-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dark Hollow, Jack A Roe, Cassidy, China Doll, Monkey & The Engineer, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple

Set 2

Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, Little Red Rooster, Big Railroad Blues, The Music Never Stopped

Set 3

Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones

First Set Acoustic


  • 184:00.43

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1KHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1980-10-23.fob.nak300.morris.102026.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4p84cgm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>