Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In

Benefit Concert


  • 159:25.22

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-02-16.111364.nak300.hoey.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45h7gvp


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>