Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-17


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1982-07-17,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha ->
Greatest Story Ever Told
They Love Each Other
Me And My Uncle ->
Big River
Althea ->
Little Red Rooster
Tennessee Jed ->

Set 2

Playing In The Band ->
China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider ->
Estimated Prophet ->
Jam ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
Playing In The Band ->
Around And Around ->
One More Saturday Night

It's All Over Now, Baby Blue


  • - Another fine source. A great listen. Many MANY thanks to the anon taper and co. for getting these out.

    - There is a bit of wind noise from time to time, nothing major, attenuated but left there.

    - Slight over saturation in Bertha, very minimal, attenuated it, but left as is.

    - Patch in the beginning of Tennessee Jed from shnID8483

    - Some over saturation at the very end of "Around and Around, attenuated, but left there.


    - Than to anon for supplying his tapes, thanks to the anon, Severson, Poris team for taping another fine show

    - mastered, tracked, flaced, and packed by Bgreen

    - First seeded to Lossless Legs April 09

    - Brought To You By Live Music Preservation Project

    - contact


Accession Number:

  • gd1982-07-17.nak700.Anon-Severson-Poris.98609.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4r49rcz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>