Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1982-07-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Minglewood Blues-> Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy, Loser, Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed-> Looks Like Rain, Might As Well

Set 2

Cold Rain & Snow-> Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> I Need A Miracle-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace


  • 151:53.51

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) > Korg MR-1000 (1-bit/5.6MHz) > Audiogate (1-bit/5.6MHz > 16-bit/44.1kHz) > cdwav (edits)

Accession Number:

  • gd1982-07-29.nak300.morris.102039.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4fn16rm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>