Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

The Music Never Stopped, They Love Each Other, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider

Set 2

Women Are Smarter-> Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> The Other One-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Cold Rain & Snow


  • -------------------------------------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot" We sure do miss him!


  • 142:20.19

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) ~Pre Sonus Inspire GT~Sound Forge~.wav files~Trader's Little Helper~flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-09-10.110915.Sennheiser421s.daweez.D5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4xw4kc4


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>