Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Downs of Santa Fe on 1983-09-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

The Music Never Stopped
They Love Each Other
My Brother Esau
Big Railroad Blues ->
Beat It On Down The Line
Tennessee Jed
New Minglewood Blues ->
China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider

Set 2

Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
Cumberland Blues
Playing In The Band ->
China Doll ->
Space ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Other One ->
Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
One More Saturday Night

Cold Rain And Snow


  • Editing and Mastering: Adam Egert on 'Giba' Workstation with Super double secert stealth mastering madness as learned from Yoda and the Flash! (wavelab, Nomad Factory, URS, r8Brain)


  • 143:29.08

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC >> Nakamichi DR-1 => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-09-10.fob.nak700.wagner.motb-0079.94508.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4t43tp5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>