Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Santa Fe Downs on 1983-09-11,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, CC Rider-> Might As Well

Set 2

Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 163:26.59

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1983-09-11.112783.Sennheiser421.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45d8sfc


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>