Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Gizah Sound and Light Theater on 1978-09-16,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha-> Good Lovin', Candyman, Looks Like Rain, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Deal

Set 2

Ollin Arrageed*-> Fire On The Mountain-> Iko Iko, I Need A Miracle-> It's All Over Now, Sunrise, Shakedown Street-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: One More Saturday Night

*W Hamza El Din Lunar Eclipse


  • 203:54.22

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96] > flac16

Accession Number:

  • gd1978-09-16.fob.sonyecm280.porray.motb-0139.107305.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g46m37cb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>