Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Ventura County Fairgrounds on 1984-07-21,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Shakedown Street, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Looks Like Rain-> Might As Well

Set 2

Cold Rain & Snow-> Far From Me-> Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Grey


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 149:01.46

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1984-07-21.112806.beyer-senn.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g42j6ch0


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>