Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1984-10-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Dancin' In The Streets, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Far From Me, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • Notes:
    -- Set 2 is seamless
    -- Thanks to Joani Walker and Paul Scotton for the tapes


  • 163:51.21

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1/Dolby B) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/96k) -> Samplitude Professional v11.03 -> FLAC/16

Accession Number:

  • gd1984-10-30.aud.walker-scotton.miller.106168.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4k35v8f


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>