Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1979-01-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Stagger Lee, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Loser, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Shakedown Street, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dark Star-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Saint Stephen-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode


  • Notes:
    -- Thanks to Bob Wagner for lending me his masters
    -- Thanks to Joe B. Jones for his help with the pitch correction


  • 199:44

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master (Nakamichi DR-1) -> Sound Devices 744T (24bit/44.1k) -> Adobe Audition v3.0 -> Samplitude Professional v11.2 -> FLAC/24

Accession Number:


Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4z038qv


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>