Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job


  • 149:29.48

Donor and Provenance:

  • Cassette Master, TDK MA-R90 Alluminum Core-> Tascam 112 -> RCA/XLR -> Edirol m10dx 24bit 96kHz -> SPDIF -> M-Audio MicrotrackII compact flash -> USB -> Wave Lab 5.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for Sample Rate Conversion to 16bit 44.1kHz -> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-04-27.nak100.holtz.jaz.102035.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g45b035s


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>