Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Alpine Valley Music Theatre on 1985-06-22,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Walkin' Blues-> Candyman-> It's All Over Now, Althea, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, One More Saturday Night

Set 2

Keep On Growing-> Mississippi Half Step-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> I Need A Miracle-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace


  • note:
    **** - missing
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 138:23.49

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-06-22.117823.BeyerM160.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g49w0g4n


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>