Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Disc 1

1st Set

1. Touch of Grey
2. Hell In A Bucket
3. Sugaree
4. Cassidy
5. Stagger Lee
6. It's All Over Now (tape flip)
7. Row Jimmy
8. Feel Like A Stranger

Disc 2

2nd Set

1. Tunning
2. Half-Step>
3. I Know You Rider>
4. Playin' in the Band>
5. Uncle John's Band>
6. Supplication Jam>
7. Drums>space
8. Truckin'>
9. Comes A Time>
10. Around & Around>
11. Good Lovin'
12. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue


  • known flaws: slight feedback/distortion end of drums. In master tape.

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Casssette Transfer: Nakamichi BX300-> Macintosh ->Peak Bias->JAM->cdr->EAC->MKW->shn

Accession Number:

  • gd1985-11-10.nak300.mandel.25472.sbeok.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4pg1sdm


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>