Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1979-02-17,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Greatest Story Ever Told, Don't Ease Me In, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Passenger, High Time, Looks Like Rain, Jack A Roe, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication

Set 2

Might As Well, I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', From The Heart Of Me, Big Railroad Blues, Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Shakedown Street-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night

Keith and Donna's Last showRock for Life Benefit to end environmental Cancer


  • 184:29.15

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]

Accession Number:

  • gd1979-02-17.fob.menke.motb-0110.105240.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mg7q1h


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>