Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain

Set 2

Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour


  • 120:45.48

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (origional record deck)> Pre Sonus Inspire GT> Sound Forge> .wav files> Trader's Little Helper> flac and ffp files

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-24.fob.beyerm160.d5scott.107413.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4nc61wb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>