Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Dire Wolf-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Box Of Rain

Set 2

Mississippi Half Step-> Women Are Smarter, High Time, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Morning Dew, E: Midnight Hour


  • 134:49.17

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX90 Metaxial) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 48KHz -> Wave Lab 5.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate convertion -> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-24.nak100.holtz.jaz.102168.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g44f1rfb


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>