Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway ->
Greatest Story Ever Told
Dire Wolf
Little Red Rooster
Brown Eyed Women
My Brother Esau
Ramble On Rose
El Paso
Box Of Rain

Set 2

Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo ->
Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
High Time
Lost Sailor ->
Saint Of Circumstance ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Morning Dew

In The Midnight Hour

Donor and Provenance:

  • nak dragon tape deck > creative extigy soundcard > cool edit pro > flac frontend

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-24.nak300.damico.87655.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40p10q0


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>