Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 11, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace


  • 134:49.17

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX90 Metaxial) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 48KHz -> Wave Lab 5.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate convertion -> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-25.nak100.holtz.jaz.102169.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4bz66q7


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>