Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger
Tennessee Jed ->
C C Rider
Tons Of Steel
It Must Have Been The Roses ->
Desolation Row ->
Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias ->
Touch Of Grey ->
Looks Like Rain
Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
Jam ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues ->
Black Peter ->
Throwing Stones ->
Turn On Your Lovelight

Brokedown Palace

Donor and Provenance:

  • nak dragon tape deck > creative extigy soundcard > cool edit pro > flac frontend

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-25.nak300.damico.87672.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4765g1p


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>