Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1986-03-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Tennessee Jed, CC Rider, Tons Of Steel, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row-> Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Scarlet Begonias-> Touch Of Grey-> Looks Like Rain-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Drums-> Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace


  • Comments:

    - * First time played


    - Set One tape flip patched with shnid 3188 (Beyer Dynamic M88 > Sony TC-D5M)
    - Set Two tape flip patched with shnid 102169 (Nakamichi cm 100's w/shotguns > Sony TC-D5)
    - SBE Free. Files meta tagged with Tag&Rename. All editing and mastering with UAD-1 in 24/88.2.


  • 131:51.51

Accession Number:


Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4q52q8k


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>