Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1986-03-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, El Paso-> Cumberland Blues, Tons Of Steel, CC Rider, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Deal

Set 2

Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> Why Don't We Do It In The Road-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: The Mighty Quinn


  • Notes:
    - Encore placed at the end of disc 1.


  • 144:47.00

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassette > Nak DR-2>Tascam CDRW2000>CD >xACT 1.69 (cdparanoia)>WAV>FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1986-03-30.nak300.pasternak.mallick.103229.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4hh6kr9


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>