Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Alabama Getaway ->
Greatest Story Ever Told
West L.A. Fadeaway
Little Red Rooster
Brown Eyed Women
Beat It On Down The Line
Tennessee Jed
The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Touch Of Grey ->
Samson And Delilah ->
Cumberland Blues
Estimated Prophet ->
Eyes Of The World ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Uncle John's Band ->
Morning Dew

Johnny B. Goode

Donor and Provenance:

  • nak dragon tape deck > sony sbm1 > creative extigy soundcard > cool edit pro > flac frontend D

Accession Number:

  • gd1987-03-27.nak300.damico.89300.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g42v2gtv


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>