Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1987-06-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Little Red Rooster, Cold Rain & Snow, Mama Tried, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Desolation Row, When Push Comes To Shove, The Music Never Stopped

Set 2

Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, It Must Have Been The Roses, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station, Drums, I Need A Miracle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Stella Blue, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River


  • 147:24.26

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC->Sony D-5M(Dolby B Decoded)->Korg MR-1000 (1 Bit/5.6 MHz)->Korg AudioGate->(16/44.1) wav.->SF8->flac

Accession Number:

  • gd1987-06-19.nak300.barfield-lane.watson.104894.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4r78fx2


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>