Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum Stadium on 1987-07-24,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed April 2, 2015,


Set 1

Funiculi Funicula
Tico Tico Tuning
Jack Straw ->
Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo
My Brother Esau
Friend Of The Devil
Me And My Uncle ->
Big River
When Push Comes To Shove
Far From Me
Cassidy ->

Set 2

Hell In A Bucket ->
Scarlet Begonias
Playing In The Band ->
Drums ->
Space ->
Uncle John's Band ->
Dear Mr. Fantasy ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Bertha ->
Sugar Magnolia

Set 3

The Times They Are A-Changin'
Man Of Peace
Maggie's Farm
I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
I Want You
Highway Revisited
It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
Ballad Of A Thin Man
Shelter From The Storm
Slow Train
Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Touch Of Grey
All Along The Watchtower


  • -- Set 3 with Bob Dylan
    -- Encores on the end of Set 1 to keep sets on single discs


  • 222:19

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC>D6>HD>Audacity>CDWave>TLH>FLAC

Accession Number:

  • gd1987-07-24.pzm.russjcan.92568.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4vt1ssj


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>