Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1979-08-12


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1979-08-12,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 13, 2016,


Set 1

Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues


  • 177:53.49

Donor and Provenance:

  • MAC >> Nakamichi CR7a => Korg MR-1000 >> DSF [1-bit 5.6448 MHz Stereo] >> Korg MR-1000 => Korg AudioGate >> WAV [24/96]

Accession Number:

  • gd1979-08-12.fob.nak700.menke.motb-0137.107166.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4736rfq


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>