Grateful Dead Live at FrostAmphitheatre on 1988-04-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at FrostAmphitheatre on 1988-04-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Cold Rain And Snow
Little Red Rooster
Stagger Lee
Me And My Uncle ->
Mexicali Blues
Row Jimmy
Far From Me
Let It Grow

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
Ship Of Fools
Truckin' ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
Gimme Some Lovin' ->
All Along The Watchtower
Don't Ease Me In

Black Muddy River

Donor and Provenance:

  • by Danny T.(the mouth)

Accession Number:

  • gd1988-04-30.aud.mckeown.7727.shnf

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mp540b


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>