Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-29,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Iko Iko, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Queen Jane Approximately, Althea, Blow Away, Cassidy-> Deal

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> Crazy Fingers-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Believe It Or Not-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Black Muddy River

Other Artist(s): David Lindley and El Rayo-X and Los Lobos openned


  • 146:59.15

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX90) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 96KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1988-07-29.fob.nak100.holtz.jaz.102903.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4ht2q14


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>