Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Raceway on 1988-07-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set One:
d1t01 - Let The Good Times Roll ->
d1t02 - Feel Like A Stranger
d1t03 - Loser
d1t04 - Minglewood Blues
d1t05 - Row Jimmy
d1t06 - Stuck Inside A Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
d1t07 - When Push Comes To Shove
d1t08 - The Music Never Stopped > Don't Ease Me In

Set Two:
d2t01 - Victim Or The Crime
d2t02 - Touch Of Gray
d2t03 - Estimated Prophet ->
d2t04 - Eyes Of The World ->
d2t05 - Drums ->
d3t01 - Space ->
d3t02 - Smokestack //Lightnin' ->
d3t03 - Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad ->
d3t04 - Wharf Rat ->
d3t05 - Throwing Stones ->
d3t06 - One More Saturday Night

d3t07 - U.S. Blues ->
d3t08 - Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • Secondary Source:
    Bill Reutelhuber's Nakamichi CM700/CP701>dbx type II encoder>Cassette Master (Sony TC-D5M) (shn id 21092)

    The Secondary Source patch covers from 4:03 of d3t02 to the end of the show (A bunch of us DFC FOB
    tapers got shut down during Smokestack)

    Taped and transferred by Charlie Connor

    Seeded 1/29/2007

Donor and Provenance:

  • Nakamichi DR-10>Midiman Flying Cow 24bit/48kHz A/D>RME Digi96/8> Steinberg's Wavelab 3.0 (bit resolution & resampling to 16/44.1>CDWav beta1.57 (tracking only)>flac16 Level 8

Accession Number:

  • gd1988-07-30.beyer.connor.82207.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g44j0ft6


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>