Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-30


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Laguna Seca Recreation Area on 1988-07-30,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll-> Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Memphis Blues, When Push Comes To Shove-> The Music Never Stopped-> Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime, Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Smokestack Lightning-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Wharf Rat-> Throwin' Stones-> One More Saturday Night, E: US Blue-> Knockin' On Heaven's Door

Other artist(s): David Lindley and El Rayo-X and Los Lobos openned.


  • 165:34.48

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX90) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 48KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8

Accession Number:

  • gd1988-07-30.fob.nak100.holtz.jaz.102904.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g40r9q4s


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>