Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-18


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-18,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger ->
Franklin's Tower
Never Trust A Woman
Big Railroad Blues
Stuck Inside of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again
Stagger Lee
The Promised Land

Set 2

Not Fade Away ->
Scarlet Begonias ->
Fire On The Mountain ->
Man Smart, Woman Smarter ->
Space ->
Jam ->
The Other One ->
Wharf Rat ->
Throwing Stones ->
Not Fade Away

Black Muddy River

Donor and Provenance:

  • nak dragon tape deck > sony sbm1 > creative extigy soundcard > cool edit pro > flac frontend D

Accession Number:

  • gd1988-09-18.nak300.damico.90920.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mc90rz


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>