Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1988-09-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Hell In A Bucket, Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Loser, Memphis Blues, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Promised Land

Set 2

Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart-> Drums-> Space-> I Will Take You Home-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues


  • note:
    ** The first 20 seconds of LTGTR starts out is mono.
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 132:33.00

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1988-09-23.115860.daweez.d5scott.NeumannKMF4.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4fq9xc3


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>