Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Coliseum on 1989-04-08


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Riverfront Coliseum on 1989-04-08,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Good Times ->
Wang Dang Doodle ->
West L.A. Fadeaway
Blow Away ->
Queen Jane Approximately
Cassidy ->
Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower ->
I Know You Rider
Looks Like Rain ->
Eyes Of The World ->
Drums ->
Space ->
The Wheel ->
Dear Mr. Fantasy ->
Hey Jude ->
I Need A Miracle ->
Black Peter ->
One More Saturday Night

Box Of Rain


  • Crowd between Saturday Night and Box Of Rain edited on source. There's still some there just not much.
    *Used Multitrack View to:
    - Reassemble the Rider and LLR and remove some repeat music as a disc break was illogically placed between these two tunes
    - Patch/Crossfade a two second d/o at the start of Don't Ease with Charlie Connor's FOB Beyer m88's > D5 source
    - Bump to mic in left channel at 2:01 in Black Peter patched with right channel

Accession Number:

  • gd1989-04-08.fob.nawrocki.84175.sbeok.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4vm4d0r


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>