Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1989-08-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Jack Straw, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Tennessee Jed, It's All Over Now, Loser, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Box Of Rain

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Not Fade Away, E: Foolish Heart


  • 147:53.31

Donor and Provenance:

  • (By: JAZ) Master Cassettes (Maxell MX 90 IEC TYPE IV METAL) Tascam 112, Metal & Dolby B engaged -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 96KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8 -> Tag With Tag & Rename

Accession Number:


Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g48c9x05


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>