Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Charlotte Coliseum on 1989-10-23,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

California Earthquake, Feel Like A Stranger, Loser, Walkin' Blues, Bertha, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Tennessee Jed, Let It Grow

Set 2

Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Crazy Fingers-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Will Take You Home-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Standing On the Moon, Turn On Your Love Light, E: Attics Of My Life


  • Comments:A Huge thanks out to JB for the source
    tapes!These masters have a slight hiss to them maybe
    from the settings on the Naks being on bass cut,I
    don't know for sure.In some areas where the music has
    some louder parts leeds to the overall transfer
    with some lower levels,still a great listen for this
    fall 1989 show!As always ENJOY!

Accession Number:

  • gd1989-10-23.Nak300CP4.JB.Keo.116205.Flac1644

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4mg7q76


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>