Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1989-12-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Ramble On Rose, Queen Jane Approximately, A Little Light, Let It Grow

Set 2

Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums*-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 142:45.14

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1989-12-28.117731.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4dv1knk


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>