Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-25


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-02-25,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Jack A Roe, Little Red Rooster, Stagger Lee, Queen Jane Approximately, The Last Time, Cassidy, Deal

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, A Little Light, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 156:26.40

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-02-25.117754.daweez.d5scott.Neumann.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4833sss


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>