Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1990-04-02,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 8, 2016,


Set 1

Feel Like A Stranger, Mississippi Half Step-> The Weight, Queen Jane Approximately, Easy To Love You, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow

Set 2

Foolish Heart, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone, The Last Time, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Black Muddy River


  • 137:48.01

Donor and Provenance:

  • The Master Cassettes were played back with Azimuth adjustment and Dolby B decoding on a Nakamichi CD1 into a Korg MR1000 at DSF 1 bit 5.6MHz. Subsequent conversion to 24/96 AIFF done via Korg Audiogate software. Redbook CDR standard 16/44.1 files were created using Bias Peak, Izotope Ozone's MBIT+ (for all dithering), and Weiss Saracon SRC (all sample rate conversions).

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-04-02.nak.cohen.106763.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4k64jtj


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>