Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set 1

Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart

Set 2

Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time


  • ---------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 154:29.06

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-05-06.111299.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4xg9rwp


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>