Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal State Dominguez Hills on 1990-05-06,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 7, 2016,


Set 1

Mississippi Half Step, Feel Like A Stranger, Easy To Love You, West L.A. Fadeaway, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Candyman, Victim Or The Crime, Foolish Heart

Set 2

Iko Iko, Samson & Delilah, The Weight, Blow Away, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones, Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Last Time


  • Notes:
    - Slight PA 'crackle' present during s2t09 SOTM.
    - Master paused during encore break/crossfaded.
    - Tracked by set, burn to disc however you please.

    -- Thanks to John for taping and to Gene for sharing his DAT clones of this run!
    Thanks to Jeff for sharing his transfer!
    All discs extracted in secure/range mode, seamlessly joined to one file and re-tracked by set.
    Log and cue files included.


  • 167:36.04

Donor and Provenance:

  • DAT/M > DAT/1 > DA-P1 > HHb 800 > EAC > CDWav > FLAC; Recorded: John Lech; Transferred: Jeff Bowen; Extraction: Brad Foster

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-05-06.nak300.lech.116826.flac

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4sq9149


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>