Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-09,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 9, 2016,


Set 1

Let The Good Times Roll, Feel Like A Stranger, El Paso, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime-> Touch Of Gray, Looks Like Rain-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Black Muddy River


  • --------------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 149:01.36

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-06-09.111342.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4513zzg


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>