Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1990-06-10,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Bertha, Jack Straw, Dire Wolf, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Tennessee Jed, Promised Land

Set 2

Box Of Rain, Eyes Of The World-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Standing On the Moon-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: The Last Time

Phil announces that rumors of him leaving the band "are a bullshit lie"


  • --------------------------------------
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 148:14.20

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-06-10.111344.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4n29xpf


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>