Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1990-07-12,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 10, 2016,


Set One:
01. Let The Good Times Roll
02. Feel Like A Stranger
03. Bertha
04. Just A Little Light
05. Queen Jane Approximately
06. Stagger Lee
07. Cassidy
08. Tennessee Jed
09. The Music Never Stopped

Set Two:
01. Take A Step Back
02. Box Of Rain
03. Victim Or The Crime
04. Foolish Heart
05. Dark Star
06. Drums
Disc #3:
01. Space
02. All Along The Watchtower
03. Dear Mr. Fantasy
04. Hey Jude
05. Touch Of Grey
06. The Weight


  • Notes:
    *Heavy rain throughout the show


  • 177:10.06

Donor and Provenance:

  • Dat Clone->Panasonic SV3700-> Marantz CDR 615-> CDR Ripped with EAC (No Errors) Tracks Named -> Flac (Level 8) with Traders Little Helper and Tagged with Foobar 2000

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-07-12.fob.schoeps.unknown.ebel.97709.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g49k4bz5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>