Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Deer Creek Music Center on 1990-07-19,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 6, 2016,


Set 1

Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Desolation Row, Row Jimmy, Picasso Moon, Althea > The Promised Land

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime > Foolish Heart > Playing In The Band > China Doll > Uncle John's Band > Drums > Space > All Along The Watchtower > Black Peter > Not Fade Away, E: U.S. Blues


  • 164:01.29

Donor and Provenance:

  • Master Cassettes (Maxell MX 100) Tascam 112MKII -> Korg MR-1, 1bit 2.8MHz -> USB -> Korg Audio Gate Software 24bit 96KHz -> Wave Lab 6.0 w/UAD -> R8brain for 16bit 44.1KHz sample rate conversion -> Traders Little Helper flac8 -> Tagged w/Tag & Rename

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-07-19.fob.nak100.holtz.jaz.105263.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4h41s6x


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>