The Grateful Dead Live at The Zenith on 1990-10-28


Grateful Dead, “The Grateful Dead Live at The Zenith on 1990-10-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 12, 2016,


Set 1

Touch Of Gray, Walkin' Blues, Candyman, Box Of Rain, Mexicali Blues, Maggie's Farm, Althea, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed, Stander on the Mountain

Set 2

Victim Or The Crime, Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door


  • Comments:Another Thank You out to Floater for the
    source tapes and another excellent 90 show from
    Europe!As always,ENJOY!

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-10-28.Nak300CP4.Floater.Keo.114394.Flac1644

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4d21zb5


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>