Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-28


Grateful Dead, “Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1990-12-28,” Grateful Dead Archive Online, accessed February 14, 2016,


Set 1

Cold Rain & Snow, Walkin' Blues, Friend Of The Devil, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Victim Or The Crime-> Foolish Heart

Set 2

China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Of Circumstance, He's Gone-> Jam-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around, E: Black Muddy River


  • note: ** is missing
    R.I.P. Sandy - aka "Bigfoot"


  • 134:37.36

Donor and Provenance:

  • Sony TC-D5M (original record deck) > Pre Sonus Inspire GT > Sound Forge > .wav files > Trader's Little Helper > flac files

Accession Number:

  • gd1990-12-28.116114.NeumannKMF4.daweez.d5scott.flac16

Archival Resource Key:

  • ark:/38305/g4jm2bdr


Add a new tag:


Allowed HTML tags: <p>, <a>, <em>, <strong>, <ul>, <ol>, <li>